Team

Are you looking for an internship or thesis research project? Join us!

Contact persons

Margreet_Riphagen_ZWW

Margreet Riphagen, Coördinator
m.riphagen@hva.nl, 06-41512070

lucia-dossin

Lucia Dossin, Creative Coder and coach on various projects
l.h.de.macedo.dossin@hva.nl

InteGloerich_ZWW

Inte Gloerich, Researcher Open Multimedia
i.gloerich@hva.nl

RoseLeighton_ZWW

Rose Leighton, Lecturer-researcher Media Information Communication r.h.leighton@hva.nl

silviolorusso_BW

Silvio Lorusso, Designer and coach on various projects s.m.lorusso@hva.nl

GeertLovink_ZWW

Geert Lovink, Lector Institute of Network Cultures
geert@xs4all.nl

MiriamRasch_ZWW_0

Miriam Rasch, Reseacher and project manager Institute of Network Cultures miriam@networkcultures.org

Leonieke_van_Dipten

Leonieke van Dipten, Project member De kunst van de kritiek
l.van.dipten@hva.nl

Lab Industry Leader

persgroup

De Persgroep

Go to for an overview of all parnters.

Current and former PublishingLab interns

Go to this page.

PublishingLab has collaborated with:

Gottfried Haider, worked at PublishingLab from May 2015 – December 2015 mainly on the Sausage Machine, as well as Creative Coder on various PublishingLab projects.

Jess van Zyl, worked at PublishingLab from September 2014 – January 2016 mainly as designer and researcher, as well as expert on various PublishingLab projects.